Contatti

SOCIETA’ MANTOVANA MATERIALI MODERNI
Via Marmirolo 14, 46100 (MN) Mantova
Tel/Fax +39 0376 391268
info@materialimoderni.it
C.F. e P.IVA 00238180202

INVIA MAIL

UFFICIO DIREZIONALE

Dott. Enrico Masotto
Mob. +39 348 2416193
enrico.masotto@materialimoderni.it
Dott. Michele Cattani
Mob. +39 347 7195425
michele.cattani@materialimoderni.it

INVIA MAIL

UFFICIO TECNICO
Geom. Gianluca Sitta
Mob. +39 348 2416195
gianluca.sitta@materialimoderni.it

INVIA MAIL

ORDINI E MAGAZZINO
Umberto Gementi
Mob. +39 347 5799249
umberto.gementi@materialimoderni.it

INVIA MAIL

UFFICIO CERTIFICAZIONI E MARKETING
Angela Bonazzoli
Mob. +39 348 0515795
angela.bonazzoli@materialimoderni.it

INVIA MAIL

AMMINISTRAZIONE
Rita Salsi
Tel. +39 0376 391268
rita.salsi@materialimoderni.it

INVIA MAIL